Accueil > École > Équipe

Directrice
Éliane Arsenault
ArsenaultE@csrs.qc.ca

Secrétaire
Lyne Boissé
BoisseL@csrs.qc.ca

Technicienne en service de garde
Emilie Robert
RobertE@csrs.qc.ca

Concierge
Marc St-Martin

Psychoéducatrice
Pamela Caporicci
CaporicciP@csrs.qc.ca

Infirmière
Nathalie Dubreuil
DubreuilN@csrs.qc.ca

Éducation spécialisée
Sandra Lévesque
LevesqueS@csrs.qc.ca
Ève Audet-Pelletier
AudetE@csrs.qc.ca
Milaine Perron
PerronMi@csrs.qc.ca

Orthopédagogue
Roxane Charland
CharlandR@csrs.qc.ca

Personnel enseignant

Maternelle
Marie-Claude Quirion    QuirionMC@csrs.qc.ca

Andrée-Anne Roy   RoyAA@csrs.qc.ca

1re année
Cynthia Grégoire   GregoireC@csrs.qc.ca

2e année
Maude Lasnier Cyr   LasnierM@csrs.qc.ca

2e / 3e année
Isabelle Lavoie   LavoieI@csrs.qc.ca

Véronique Bérubé   BerubeV@csrs.qc.ca

3e année
Joëlle Lenoir   LenoirJ@csrs.qc.ca

Véronique Bérubé   BerubeV@csrs.qc.ca

4e / 5e année
Julie Bouffard   BouffardJ@csrs.qc.ca

5e année
Isabelle Houle   HouleI@csrs.qc.ca

Véronique Bérubé   BerubeV@csrs.qc.ca

6e année
Anne-Sophie Beaudoin   BeaudoinAS@csrs.qc.ca

Véronique Bérubé   BerubeV@csrs.qc.ca

  

Spécialistes

Éducation physique
François Vallée   ValleeF@csrs.qc.ca

Danse
Catherine Soucy   SoucyC@csrs.qc.ca

Anglais
Kelly Rose O'Malley   OmalleyK@csrs.qc.ca